Site icon Wallingford Public Library

Staff & Board of Managers


Jane E. Fisher,  Director:  (203)284-6411

Julie Rio,  Assistant Director:  (203)284-6422

Jesse Bernier,  Library Technical Assistant/Volunteer Coordinator:  (203)284-6458

Barbara Cangiano,  Head of Borrower Services:  (203)284-6415

Chris Ciemniewski,  Publicity & Public Services Librarian:  (203)284-6421

Katie Dygon,  Creative Technologies Librarian:  (203)284-6419

Sarah Eiseman, Reference Librarian & Career Specialist: (203)284-6440 (voicemail only)

Leah Farrell,  Head of Adult Programming & Community Service:  (203)284-6425

Janet Flewelling,  Head of Emerging & Creative Technologies:  (203)284-6424

Kristina Garner,  Children’s Librarian:  (203)284-6436

Liz Gatter,  Head of Cataloging & Collection Management:  (203)284-6427

Cindy Haiken,  Readers’ Advisory Librarian:  (203)284-6410

Kari Hamad,  Head of Children’s Services:  (203)284-6436

Rich Heidgerd,  Head of Facilities:  (203)284-6432

Josh Leblanc,  Children’s Librarian:  (203)284-6436

Kayleigh Sprague,  Head of Teen Services:  (203)284-6423

Max Spurr,  Senior Creative Technologies Librarian:  (203)284-6454

Deborah Ward,  Business Manager:  (203)284-6426


Board of Managers

The Library Board of Managers meets monthly from September-June. Meetings will be held at 7:30 p.m. on Mondays as follows:

The schedule is subject to change. Please call to verify.

Board meetings are open to the public.
Agenda for upcoming Board meeting
Minutes of the recent Board meeting
Previous Board meeting minutes are available for review at the Library.

Cliff Overstrum, President
Jared Liu, 1st Vice President
Deron Chang, 2nd Vice President
Kristi Doerr, Treasurer
Art Elliott, Secretary
Lisa-Marie Bellmore
Tricia d’Oliveira
Jaime Hine
Maria Rodrigues McBride
Carol Mikulski, Immediate Past President
Bill Pursell
Umera Raza
Dara Solan
Willi Stahura
Suzanne Wright, Chair, Policy and Personnel Committee
Ilana Hamer, Board Fellow
Jenna Starr, Board Fellow

Exit mobile version